February 11, 2020

by Business Standard

In Hill Ug VYYb WkcgYb Ug hly Dra dUbmcZ hly MYUfÑVmbchYX Vi g]bYgg XU] m Business Standard. The accolade comes as part of 5k UfXg &\$% Ñk]hl [l-profile business magn Dt Hs playing the role of the jury.

The jury was chaired by Aditya Birla Group Chairman Kumar Mangalam Birla, and comprised JSW GroupChairman Sajjan Jindal, KKR India CEO Sanjay Nayar, EY India Chairman Rajiv Memani, Omidyar Network India MD Roopa Kudva, McKinsey & Company Senior Partner Noshir Kaka, Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas Managing Partner Cyril Shroff, and Bain Capital Private Equity Chairman Amit Chandra.



To pick the winners, the jury evaluated the shortlisted corporates in terms of corporate governance, contribution to society, scale, sustainability, leadership and innovation, and all -round growth.

There were several firms into consideration but what tilted the scales in favour of @ H^{*}]g^{*}h\Y^{*}WcbZ]XYbWf^{*}cZ^{*}h\Y^{*}'i fmi]b^{*}@' HÑg^{*}Vi g]bYgg^{*}a cXY^{*}g^{*}

Î ŧð U mYUf `]_Y h\]gž k Y `cc_YX Zcf U Wa dUbm h\Uh Wabhf]Vi hYX \i [Y`m hc h\Y economy, building of the firm and contributed to jobs and export earnings. N o Wa dUbmghUbXg ci h VYhhYf h\Ub @ HžÏ fYa Uf_YX U 'n f]gh

The award will be presented at a function scheduled on 23 March 2020.